Reviews

2020-10-13
James was great with getting someone out quickly for me. From phone call to repair completion was about 2 hours. His technician, Devon was professional and replaced the leaking valve quickly. I will definitely use Pipe Masters again.
2020-10-07
Very professional, excellent service, on time! I was very pleased with all of the work (and plumbing advice) James provided. He will be the first person I call for any plumbing issues.
2020-09-23
James was a pleasure to work with. He found the issue immediately and made a much better modification to the design of the plumbing. Thank you for everything and for all the extra tips!
2020-06-04
Great service, friendly, fixed my leak quickly at a very reasonable price. Same day service. Will use this company again if I have a problem.
2020-05-21
I had a leak in the main water supply line to my home. James repaired the leak with same day service and Rebecca kept me informed throughout the day about the arrival time. I was very pleased to find an independent family owned business for this repair and will continue to avoid the large high pressure ones that hawk annual memberships. I would recommend Pipe Master to anyone and I will certainly use them again if the need arises. Thank you James and Rebecca! .
2020-05-14
My outside sewer line was needing to be replaced. I had gotten a quote from another company and Pipe Master's quote was less than half what the other company's quote was. I asked about timing, because he was at the house to fix a different issue (a leak left from another plumber's work) and he said he could get it dug and replaced the same day. He was true to his word and was able to handle some additional obstacles as well. I've found my plumber for any future jobs.
2020-05-02
Gives detail of what needs to be done. Made several suggestions on products since this is a new home that was constructed from ground up by us. James has been with us through the whole process from the rough plumbing to the final install of plumbing fixtures. They can do it all.
2020-04-13
James did a fantastic job. I was adding on a bathroom in my house and also replacing some piping. Not only was he incredibly fair with his pricing, he was very punctual and incredibly attentive to detail. I was very impressed.
2020-01-09
Great customer service. He was on time and friendly explained all my options to me and did great work in a timely manner. Highly recommend this company.
2019-12-27
Pipe Master did an outstanding job at my home in every way. The work was top quality, the service professional, the pricing very fair and reasonable, and the clean up impeccable. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us